Checker LP 10017

Violinaires: The Fantastic Violinaires (1966)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded single
A1 Old Time Religion 1966 Checker 5013
A2 Children, Are You Ready 1966 Checker 5021
A3 I'm Goin' Home 1966
A4 Nobody Knows 1966
A5 Lift Him Up 1966
A6 My Mother Used To Hold Me 1966 Checker 5013
B1 I'll Never Stop Loving God 1966 Checker 5021
B2 Meet Me Over Yonder 1966
B3 Precious Memories 1966
B4 If We Never Meet Again 1966
B5 I'm Satisfied 1966
B6 My God Called Me This Morning 1966



  • Shown is the original issue of this album, with light blue labels and seven checkers on top. This is probably the last gospel album with this label lay-out. It was replaced by the fading white to blue labels with ‘Checker’ in red, white and blue on top.
  • This album is available on CD-r and as a download.