VOJ LP 002

Apostles of Brooklyn, NY: Hello Everybody (1978)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded
A1 Hello Everybody 1978
A2 He Will Understand 1978
A3 One More Time 1978
A4 Try Jesus 1978
A5 Working For Jesus 1978
A6 Sweet Jesus 1978
B1 My Prayer 1978
B2 I Call On Jesus 1978
B3 Looking Back 1978
B4 Watching And Waiting 1978
B5 I Won't Turn Around 1978



  • The group name has been misspelled on both the front and the back cover.
  • There were no singles drawn from this album, but there was a 45 on VOJ prior to this album (VOJ 203: Amazing Grace b/w Come On Up To The Great Coronation).
  • This album is available on CD-r and as a download.