Vee-Jay LP 5031

Marion Williams and the Stars of Faith: Let The Words Of My Mouth (1963)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded
A1 Jesus Will Help Us 1963
A2 The Road I Travel 1963
A3 Surely God Is Able 1963
A4 Look To The Hills 1963
A5 I Have Another Building 1963
A6 Faith Makes The Difference 1963
B1 Let The Words Of My Mouth 1963
B2 I'll Have A New Body 1963
B3 The Holy Ghost Is Alright With Me 1963
B4 If I Could Help Somebody 1963
B5 I Know I Got A Home 1963
B6 It's Real 1963



  • There were no 45’s drawn from this album.
  • B3 as “The Holy Ghost Is Alright” on the label.