Vee-Jay LP 5026

Caravans: Seek Ye The Lord (1963)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded single
A1 Amazing Grace 1962
A2 Just Like Him 1962
A3 Nobody Knows Like The Lord 1962
A4 Sacred Head 1962
A5 Lord Stay With Me 1962
A6 To Whom Shall I Turn 1962 Vee Jay 921
B1 Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone 1962
B2 I'm Ready To Serve The Lord 1962
B3 No Coward Soldier 1962
B4 Seek Ye The Lord 1962 Vee Jay 921
B5 'Til I Meet The Lord 1962
B6 Jesus Will Save 1962