Tru-Sound LP 60002

Gate City Singers: Peace In The Valley (1962)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded single
A1 Peace In The Valley 1962 Tru-Sound 2
A2 Deliverance Will Come 1962
A3 I'll Fly Away 1962
A4 Beams Of Heaven 1962
A5 Every Now And Then 1962
B1 I Thank You Jesus 1962 Tru-Sound 2
B2 No Time To Lose 1962 Tru-Sound 7
B3 Something Within Me 1962 Tru-Sound 7
B4 Out On The Ocean Sailing 1962
B5 I'm Here In Jesus Name 1962



  • This album was recorded during two sessions, in April and May 1962.
  • “Something Within Me” as “Something Within” on the labels and on Tru-Sound 7.
  • The album is available on CD-r and as a download.