Song Bird LP 226

Inez Andrews: Lord, Don’t Move The Mountain (1973)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded single
A1 I'm Free 1973 Song Bird 1203
A2 The Greatest Warrior 1973
A3 What You Send Out 1973
A4 Something Is Moving 1973
A5 Lord, Don't Move The Mountain 1973 Song Bird 1203
B1 Wandering Child 1973
B2 Please Turn Me Around 1973
B3 Please God 1973
B4 Looking Back 1973 Song Bird 1211



  • This album is available on CD-r and as a download.