Savoy LP 14060

Ward Singers: Just Over The Horizon (1962)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded single
A1 Let The Train Roll Easy 1962
A2 Who Is It 1962 Savoy 4196
A3 Just Over The Horizon 1962
A4 Move Along 1963 Savoy 4196
A5 Don't Let This Harvest Pass 1962
B1 Great Judgement Morning 1962
B2 The Lord's Army 1961 Savoy 4162
B3 Rock Of Ages 1961 Savoy 4162
B4 Here I Am, I'll Go 1960
B5 Sweeter Tomorrow 1960 Savoy 4153



  • Shown is a 1973 reissue of this album (see labels). Savoy probably had some covers floating around, and they repressed LP’s for them.