Peacock LP 102

Original Five Blind Boys: Precious Memories (1960)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded single
A1 Don't Give Up c. 1960
A2 Certainly Lord c. 1960
A3 Somebody's Knocking c. 1960
A4 There's No Need to Cry 1956 Peacock 1760
A5 Walk Together Children 1959
A6 Coming Home 1951 Peacock 1580
B1 Song of Praise 1953 Peacock 1723
B2 Leaning on the Everlasting Arm 1959
B3 Someone Watches 1959 Peacock 1797
B4 That Awful Hour c. 1960
B5 Save a Seat for Me 1956 Peacock 1760
B6 Our Father 1950 Peacock 1550



  • The images show the original issue of Peacock LP 102 with deep groove labels.
  • This album is available on CD-r and as a download.