King LP 1154

Gales of Joy (1973)

pos. title recorded
A1 Working On A Building 1973
A2 It's A Long Journey 1973
A3 Whole World In His Hands 1973
A4 I've A Long Way To Go 1973
A5 Lost In Sin 1973
B1 Ain't No Change 1973
B2 I Know A Man 1973
B3 In The Sweet By And By 1973
B4 In This World Alone 1973
B5 I'll Go With Him 1973



  • King LP 1154 was probably released as a test pressing only.
  • The song listing was taken from the Gospel Discography (Laughton/Hayes).
  • The Gospel Discography lists A1 as unissued, but it’s there.
  • There were no 45’s drawn from this album.