Gospel Recording Co. LP 1378

Becky Carlton: Organ Melodies (c. 1964-65)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded
A1 Let Us Break Bread Together c. 1964-65
A2 Blessed Assurance c. 1964-65
A3 Piano Melodies c. 1964-65
A4 I've Found The Answer c. 1964-65
A5 He's My Light c. 1964-65
B1 Organ Medley c. 1964-65
B2 Sweet Little Jesus Boy c. 1964-65
B3 I Know The Lord Will Make A Way c. 1964-65
B4 Church Time c. 1964-65
B5 Songs In The Deepest Nite c. 1964-65



  • There were no singles drawn from this album.
  • A1 as “Let Us Break Bread” on the label.