Gospel Recording Co. LP 1371

Brooklyn All Stars Singers: I’ve Got My Ticket (c. 1964)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded single
A1 I've Got My Ticket c. 1962-64 Gospel Recording Co. 535
A2 If It Wasn't For The Lord c. 1962-64 Gospel Recording Co. 397
A3 You're Gonna Need Him c. 1962-64
A4 I'm Too Close c. 1962-64
A5 I'm Going To Wait On The Lord c. 1962-64
B1 I'm On The Right Road c. 1962-64
B2 I Know The Lord c. 1962-64
B3 It's In My Heart c. 1962-64
B4 I'm Coming Home c. 1962-64
B5 Careless Soul c. 1962-64



  • The album is available on CD-r and as a download.