Checker LP 10057

Violinaires: God’s Creation (1969)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded single
A1 Salt Of The Earth 1969
A2 I'm Satisfied With Jesus 1969 Checker 5065
A3 God's Creation 1969
A4 When The Evening Sun Goes Down 1969 Checker 5054
A5 The Man Jesus 1969
B1 Old Time Religion 1969
B2 It'll All Be Over After While 1969 Checker 5065
B3 When Jesus Comes 1969
B4 Do You Know Him 1969
B5 He's All You Need 1969
B6 The Whole World Is Watching 1969 Checker 5054



  • This album was recorded in February 1969 (Ter Mar Studios, Chicago, IL).
  • “It’ll All Be Over After While” as “It Will All Be Over (After While)” on 45.