Checker LP 10040

Violinaires: Shout! (1968)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded single
A1 Come On Holy Spirit 1967
A2 Please Answer This Prayer 1967
A3 That Blessed Homeland 1967
A4 I Don't Know 1967 Checker 5043
A5 Times Like These 1967
A6 Spreading Brotherhood 1967
B1 God Is Not Dead 1967
B2 There'll Be No Separation 1967
B3 Call On Him 1967 Checker 5043
B4 Move These Things 1967
B5 Come By Here 1967
B6 He Touched Me 1967



  • This album was recorded in November 1967 (Ter Mar Studios, Chicago, IL).