Checker LP 10008

Norfleet Brothers: Shadrach (1964)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded
A1 You Can't Beat God Giving 1963
A2 Live The Life 1963
A3 Shadrach 1963
A4 I Trust In God 1963
A5 Mean World 1963
A6 Who Is That Knocking 1963
B1 Let Jesus Fix It 1963
B2 Yield Not To Temptation 1963
B3 Oh Jonah 1963
B4 Blessed Quietness 1963
B5 On The Cross 1963
B6 None But The Righteous 1963



  • The front cover lists number 1008, which is a typo.
  • There were no singles drawn from this album.
  • This album is available on CD-r and as a download.