Checker LP 10006

KYOK Koral-Aires: Songs of the KYOK Koral-Aires (1962)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded
A1 I'm On The Battlefield For My Lord 1962
A2 Since He Lightened My Heavy Load 1962
A3 Throw Out The Lifeline 1962
A4 Get Away Jordan 1962
A5 I Want To Be Ready 1962
B1 Steal Away 1962
B2 I Know The Lord Laid His Hands On Me 1962
B3 Soon Ah Will Be Done With The Troubles Of The World 1962
B4 One Lord, One Faith, One Baptism 1962
B5 Over In Zion 1962
B6 I Shall Not Be Moved 1962



  • There were no singles drawn from this album.
  • Checker LP 10006 is the last album with the original labels. The lay-out was replaced by light blue labels with seven checkers on top.
  • This album is available on CD-r and as a download.