Checker LP 10001

Bells of Joy (1961)


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

pos. title recorded single
A1 Have I Told You About My Religion 1960
A2 Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross 1960
A3 Please Hear My Call 1960
A4 Angels Lullaby 1960
A5 Anyway You Bless Me Lord 1960
A6 A Christian Speaks 1960
B1 Kneel Down And Pray 1960
B2 Dear Lord Help Me 1960
B3 I Found Another Soldier 1959 Wildcat 002, Checker 966
B4 Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone 1960
B5 Give An Account At The Judgement 1960
B6 Blind Barnabas 1960



  • This album is available on CD-r and as a download.